Thank you Thursday – Leanne Cole

The photo without any work being done.

Photo shop elements 10. Colour on black and white

Today  I have chosen this blogger for my Thank you Thursday post, Leanne Cole for her blog post Colour coming through, my way. She has written the instructions in a clear and concise manner that I found really easy to understand and implement. I used Photoshop Elements 10 to make the changes so you don’t need the full Photoshop package. Leanne is a professional photographer who takes time out for “the little people” and the hints and tips she shares do make such a difference to photographs.  If you haven’t already come across her, may I suggest you pop over to her blog and take a look, blogs like this are just too good not to share.

I’ve decided to post a special thank you every Thursday, and dedicate it to a blogger who may have made me laugh, cry, instructed me, updated me, entertained me, shown me beautiful photographs, sketches, poems, oh the list goes thankfully on and on. So if you want to be part of this great thank in, just publish a Thank you Thursday post about some amazing blogger to your post and tag it Thank you Thursday, together I’m sure in time all the bloggers will get a special mention. If you don’t want to join in this extravaganza then I’m sending a huge THANK YOU to you for taking the trouble to read this post.

6 thoughts on “Thank you Thursday – Leanne Cole

    • I just wanted to show my appreciation for all that you have done, this isn’t the only example of things you have helped me with. It was my pleasure to do a Thank you Thursday post about you.

Leave a Reply

